Contact

Generation Europe – The Academy
IBB e. V.
Bornstr. 66
45145 Dortmund, Germany
Phone : 0231 / 95 20 96 0
generationeurope@ibb-d.de

Katharina Teiting
Project Manager
teiting@ibb-d.de

Lucia Andreatta
Coordination Competence Group Methods
andreatta@ibb-d.de

Franziska Eckl
Coordination Competence Group Ambassdors
eckl@@ibb-d.de

Claudia Gerbaud
Coordination Partnerships and Network
gerbaud@ibb-d.de

Nikolaj Midasch
Coordination Competence Group Lobby
midasch@ibb-d.de

Christoph Koitka
Public Relations and Social Media
koitka@ibb-d.de

Susanne Talenberg
Finance and Accounting
talenberg@ibb-ed

Hannes Czech
Logistics and Administration
czech@ibb-d.de

Tatjana Arnold
Logistics and Administration
on maternal leave