Partnerships

Partnership 1

City of Bochum Youth Department (Bochum/Germany) – https://www.bochum.de/jugendamt

GARE – Associação para a Promoção de uma Cultura de Segurança Rodoviária (Évora/ Portugal) – https://gare.pt/

META Cooperativa Sociale (Rom/Italy) – https://meta.coop/

Partnership 2

EUROPE OFFICE of the district Youth Welfare Office Steinfurt (Steinfurt/Germany) – Jugendamt Steinfurt

Youth centre Telsiai (Telsiai/Lithuania)

Asociación Opendoors (Quart de Poblet/Spain)

Partnership 3

Werkstatt im Kreis Unna (Unna/Germany) – https://www.werkstatt-im-kreis-unna.de/

Risorsa Europa (Pontinia/Italy) – http://www.risorsaeuropa.it/

Nash Sled (Minsk/Belarus)

Partnership 4

Kinder- und Jugendtreff ParkHaus (Oberhausen/Germany) – https://parkhaus-oberhausen.de/

MTÜ Noored Toredate Mötetega (Tartu/Estonia) – http://ntm.ee/

Outward Bound Romania (Tigru Mures/Romania) – https://outwardbound.ro/

Partnership 5

SJD – Die Falken Dusseldorf (Dusseldorf/Germany) – https://www.duesselfalken.de

Oulun Nuoret Kotkat (Oulu/Finland) – http://oulu.nuoretkotkat.fi/

Be international (Brno-Řečkovice/Czech Republic) – http://beinternational.cz/

Partnership 6

ROOTS & ROUTES Cologne e.V. (Cologne/Germany) – https://www.rootsnroutes.de/

SMouTH – Synergeio Mousikou Theatrou Astikimi Kerdoskopiki Etaireia (Larisa/Greece) – http://smouth.com/

Centro di creazione e cultura (Florence/Italy) – http://www.centrocreazionecultura.eu/

Partnership 7

EJB Weimar (Weimar/Germany) – https://www.ejbweimar.de

Youth Coop (Lisbon/Portugal) – https://www.youthcoop.pt

EUphoria (Athens/Greece)

Partnership 8

Alte Schule e.V. (Buchholz/Germany) – https://www.alteschule-ev.de/

Base 4000 (Roskilde/Denmark) – http://base4000.dk/

German-Ukrainian Association for Youth Work e.V. (Kiev/Ukraine)

Partnership 9

SJD – Die Falken Brandenburg (Luckenwalde/Germany) – http://www.falken-brandenburg.de/

Szubjektiv (Budapest/Hungary) – https://www.szubjektiv.org/

Esplora (Itri/Italy) – http://www.esploriamo.org/

Partnership 10

Landeshauptstadt München – Referat für Bildung und Sport – Pädagogisches Institut  (München/Deutschland) – https://www.pi-muenchen.de/

Irenia, Peace Games (Barcelona/Spain) – http://www.irenia.net/

Fundacja Borussia (Olsztyn/Poland) – http://borussia.pl/